Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.94
  • Personal attention
    8.79
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.82
  • Location
    9.02
  • Hotel facilities
    8.68
  • Breakfast
    8.9
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    .
    Great service
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Kornelia | United States of America
16/06/2019
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    BARCELONA EUROSTAR GRAND MARINA
    Very enjoyable stay. not our first stay. good value for money.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Myles | Canada
15/06/2019
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    MRS
    Great hotel, helpful staff
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SAVANNA BAILEY SPENCER | United States
15/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    STAFF HELP
    The staff was extremely helpful in many regards.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Chris Wadsworth | United States of America
15/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT STAY
    Really enjoyed our stay. the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. great location and facilities. would definitely stay again. thankyou!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CONNIE JO JOYCE | United Kingdom
14/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    It was a very good experience staying at your hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Adam | Denmark
14/06/2019
9
Average mark out of 10
    ROY BROWN
    Unfortunately this was not the type of hotel i was expecting to stay at. ok for business travellers, but it is not suitable for a holiday.
    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ROY BROWN | Australia
14/06/2019
--
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THE BEST BREAKFAST EVER!
    We have had many hotel free breakfasts but yours is superior to any we have had. your variety was outstanding only supposed by your bakery items! thank you so much for a most memorable hotel breakfast!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Carol | United States of America
12/06/2019
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    CHECK IN
    We had booked a family room but at arrival kids bed was not ready. we called the front desk and were told there is no room service staff available
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ATUL BEMBI | United States
12/06/2019
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE HOTEL
    This hotel is the best choice. i stayed in barcelona for 15nights and it felt like home. they have everything you need upon request. wifi is fast!!!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MONICA MORENO RODRIGUEZ | United States
11/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MS ELLIS
    I very much enjoyed my stay in the hotel and was very happy with the picnic breakfasts proved
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Tracey | United Kingdom
11/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR STUART COLLINGS
    First time at the barcelona hotel, very pleasant stay and will be at the top of my list when i revisit.very relaxing atmosphere.only one comment, the green led light that is on the air conditioning is very bright in a dark room. maybe place some shade of tape over to dampen the brightness?
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
stuart collings | United Kingdom
06/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    DR. R. KHABIRI
    As alèses, thé service and confort are top.bravo
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Khabiri | CH
06/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    GREAT STAY
    We had a great time in barcelona. the location of this hotel i very good, but it was a little bit noisy with all the cruiseships entering the harbor every morning.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
RUNE DEGLUM | Norway
05/06/2019
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    FIONA SMITH
    This was my first stay at a eurostar hotel and as i travel alot i will look out for these hotels again in future destinations. i would class this hotel as 5 star all the way. the service, location, value for money and facilities were first class. i will be back to barcelona again and it will be my first choice.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
FIONA BRIDGET SMITH | Ireland
04/06/2019
10
Average mark out of 10