Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.9
  • Personal attention
    8.71
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.79
  • Location
    9.01
  • Hotel facilities
    8.63
  • Breakfast
    8.91
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    THE BEST IN TIMES OF COVID
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. but on this occasion, it was excepcional!!!!so sad to see the hotel with so little clientel, so i almost had the entire hotel to myself, but in these times of covid, i felt completely safe, but more than that the bar and restaurante staff where the very best i have found anywhere, they gave me the best service, as i was eating lunch and dinner every day. i especially want to mention ivan and ken and two catalan ladies, who i\'m afraid i did not get their names.they really made me feel at home and made the experience all the better....i hope i will be back there around january or february and will once again stay at this magnificent hotel....
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID WILLIAM | United Kingdom
17/09/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THANKS
    Thanks a lot to all of you.you are doing a great job !!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
VICTOR | Romania
16/09/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay, great assistance and help
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Rychen | CH
16/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR CHRIS NEOPHYTOU
    Amazing time at the hotel made even better by the standard of service by your staff.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Chris | GB
15/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
marcel betjes | Belgium
12/03/2020
--
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    ...
    ...
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
IWONA AGNIESZKA | Poland
11/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    HELPFUL STAFF
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel. the staff were very helpful.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Shona | GB
09/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    The breakfast buffet is amazing. the staff is very friendly and the location is reasonably close to la rambla. the rooms are quite large for a european hotel with excellent showers and bath tubs. the fitness center could use heavier dumbbells, but is a typical hotel fitness center. i wish that the pool had been open, but i can’t rate it because it was closed. it looked small, though. the terraces are nice to lounge on and smoke a cigar with a good negroni.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Carsten Western | United States of America
08/03/2020
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    MR
    Would be nice if there was instructions in the interactive room on how to connect to it. also would be bice to have some turkey products for breakfast for customers who dont consume pork products..
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Shameer | GB
07/03/2020
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    PERFECTO
    Fue una gran experiencia
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Valeriia | RU
06/03/2020
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    MS
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.the bedside plugs to charge items was annoyingly placed near the floor instead of near the bedside table. so had to leave my phone on the floor to charge it due to short cable. if possible these plugs should be moved the bedside table level and i suggest you invest in those usb style charging plugs/ports as it helps international travellers who do not have enough to eu converters for all their devices.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
UFUOMA EVA | United Kingdom
05/03/2020
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    HOLIDAY
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mirela | Romania
05/03/2020
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    AMAZING STAY!
    My sisters and i stayed at eurostar for 2 nights for a 50th celebration. many thanks and gratitude to pavlo who organised a nice surprise in the room and made our stay very special. breakfast was really good and all staff were very attentive, helpful and smiley. the reception team were all friendly and helpful too. well done team.we will definitely stay in future.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
VADA | United Kingdom
03/03/2020
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    WILLEM VAN KEULEN
    Keep going here cause i love it
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Willem | NL
24/02/2020
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    SERVICE
    Very good service
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Adardor | FR
23/02/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10