Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

Opinions
8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.89
  • Personal attention
    8.75
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.76
  • Location
    8.94
  • Hotel facilities
    8.53
  • Breakfast
    8.88
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR. RAYMOND LOPES
    Today is day 15 of our three week european land tour presently find us in berlin. without a shadow of a doubt your hotel, your staff and all of your amenities rise above all of our experiences to date. without a doubt , we have enjoyed the best first.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
RAYMOND PAUL | United States
19/05/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MR IAN BURR
    Stay with you was great, we will be back next year
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
IAN ROBERT | United Kingdom
19/05/2022
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    GLASSES
    There weren’t any glasses
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ANDRIUS | Lithuania
16/05/2022
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EXCELLENT STAY
    We found the hotel of a high standard room airy and bright with lovely viewsbreakfast excellent choices pool area lovely to sit out after a day exploring
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
NORMA KATHERINE | United Kingdom
13/05/2022
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    LITTLE BIT NOISY
    Little bit noisy from the ferries parked in the nearby. otherwise a very very nice hotel!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CONNY MARTIN | Sweden
11/05/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    BARCELONA
    100% happy with the hotel. all the staff were very friendly and helpful
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
COLIN | United Kingdom
11/05/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    The staff was great, i would love to stay there again ! very good experience
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CHRISTOPHER JAMES | United States
11/05/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    PERFECT
    The hotel was excellent and the staff very service minded. thank you for super service.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
BJOERN YNGVE GUSTAV | Sweden
10/05/2022
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    MR
    One of the best hotel! very kindly personal, service etc.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CHRISTER GUSTAV | Sweden
10/05/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THANK YOU
    Thank you - our 1st 2 day stay was a bit better than our return 1 day stay later in the week. the 2nd stay room was not nearly as nice for a superior seaview room.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
P SHAWN | United States
04/05/2022
8.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    CRIS.MOREAU@WEB.DE
    The hotel staff was amazing! very friendly at the reception, bars and restaurants.the gifts for st. jordi was very very thoughtful and made us feel very welcome and appreciated!!the hotel is still in construction and there were many signs with warnings but only in spanish. i would suggest translating these in english for more people to understand (women\'s and men\'s sauna).the breakfast was also amazing and i will definitely be back!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CHRISTINE MADELEINE | United States
04/05/2022
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    OUTSTANDING HOTEL
    Our stay at the eurostar grand marina could not have been better. the room was lovely as well as comfortable and convenient. everything we needed was there. the closet and bathroom were spacious and nice making it easy to stay organized. the view of the harbor and the city from our was so enjoyable both night and day. best of all was the staff. we had some issues we needed to deal with while staying at your hotel (not related to the hotel) and the front desk staff was so helpful. every person we dealt with was concerned and doing their best to help us. we are anxious to return to a eurostar hotel when we are in europe next.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CATHERINE SPURGEON | United States
03/05/2022
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    DAVID HITCHNER
    I like the location of the hotel. room was very nice. enjoyed the breakfast buffet and had a great dinner in the hotel every day i was there.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID HAROLD | United States
24/04/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MR S HODGKINSON
    Enjoyable stay but was disappointed that the pool was not in use and that it was not mentioned in any of the correspondences that i had with the hotel .
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
STEPHEN | United Kingdom
23/04/2022
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT AND ATTENTION
    It was very pleased to have a good support in making a booking reservation and satisfied with the attention. would definitely visit again in the next time.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
GYUNG SUB | South Korea
23/04/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 10 am – 6 pm