Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.9
  • Personal attention
    8.74
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.77
  • Location
    8.97
  • Hotel facilities
    8.58
  • Breakfast
    8.84
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    TODO OK
    Todo ha estado muy buen
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JOSE MANUEL | ES
21/03/2021
8.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    WONDERFUL STAFF
    My wife spent part of our week stay alone, as i was in hospital for medical treatment. the staff could not have been kinder. the management is obviously very good when staff are encouraged to give such friendly personal service.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Edward | AD
09/03/2021
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    FRONT DESK
    Restaurant service and waiters were excellent! unfortunately when i checked in, i asked to extend my check out time (it was part of the promotion to extend it till 18:00hs) and front desk girl told me i needed to call the next day to do so. when i woke up i called and they told me it was not possible due to \"maintenance\". i organized my weekend in order to check out at 18:00 and had to be gone 6 hours earlier... this was the only reason why my experience was not perfect. when i called 5000 for front desk the treatment was not so good either. i also called to get information about the gym and they told me you needed to book it, and it was complete for the next days. i passed by more than 5 times and it was completely empty... rooms, facilities, restaurant personel and restaurant/breakfast were awesome!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Esteban Agustin | ES
22/02/2021
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    IN MY PERSONAL OPINION, THE BEST HOTEL IN BARCELONA
    I have stayed at your hotel at least 6 times over the years and during the time of covid, it is remarkable that you keep up your extremely high standards.the location, the structure of the hotel, with its large open plan, makes one feel safer and the extremely excellent service which all the staff give, is second to none, from the reception staff to the restaurant and bar staff, who help make it feel a home away from home, i would particualrly like to mention judith y ivan in the bar/restaurant section, who work very had and help to make my stay more that good.i will be back towards the end of march.....
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID WILLIAM | United Kingdom
02/02/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed at the eurostars grand marina and loved it so much that i recommend it to all of my clients visiting barcelona. the location is excellent. it is close to the aquarium and the foot of las ramblas. it is the best choice for cruisers as the cruise port is very close. the service was excellent, as was the room. they were also very fair in giving my clients future credit when their cruise was cancelled due to covid. i am looking forward to staying there again.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Ashley | Canada
21/11/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    ESTUPENDO
    La experiencia ha sido fenomenal. regalé a mi pareja esta experiencia con cena y una niche en el hotel, con el extra de champagne y fresas con chocolate blanco, que han sido muy ricas.la atención del personal impecable, desde la atención telefónica hasta el check in y los restaurantes. mención especial a cristina de recepción con su amabilidad y profesionalidad. tambien agradecemos enormemente el upgrade a la suite, cortesia del hotel.ha sido un detalle por el cumple de mi pareja que nos gusto mucho.seguramente volveremos y recomendaremos el hotel a nuestros amigos.un saludo,dr zisimos a charmpalis
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Zisimos Antonios | ES
15/11/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    THE BEST IN TIMES OF COVID
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. but on this occasion, it was excepcional!!!!so sad to see the hotel with so little clientel, so i almost had the entire hotel to myself, but in these times of covid, i felt completely safe, but more than that the bar and restaurante staff where the very best i have found anywhere, they gave me the best service, as i was eating lunch and dinner every day. i especially want to mention ivan and ken and two catalan ladies, who i\'m afraid i did not get their names.they really made me feel at home and made the experience all the better....i hope i will be back there around january or february and will once again stay at this magnificent hotel....
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID WILLIAM | United Kingdom
17/09/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THANKS
    Thanks a lot to all of you.you are doing a great job !!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
VICTOR | Romania
16/09/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay, great assistance and help
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Rychen | CH
16/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR CHRIS NEOPHYTOU
    Amazing time at the hotel made even better by the standard of service by your staff.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Chris | GB
15/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
marcel betjes | Belgium
12/03/2020
--
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    ...
    ...
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
IWONA AGNIESZKA | Poland
11/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    HELPFUL STAFF
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel. the staff were very helpful.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Shona | GB
09/03/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    The breakfast buffet is amazing. the staff is very friendly and the location is reasonably close to la rambla. the rooms are quite large for a european hotel with excellent showers and bath tubs. the fitness center could use heavier dumbbells, but is a typical hotel fitness center. i wish that the pool had been open, but i can’t rate it because it was closed. it looked small, though. the terraces are nice to lounge on and smoke a cigar with a good negroni.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Carsten Western | United States of America
08/03/2020
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    MR
    Would be nice if there was instructions in the interactive room on how to connect to it. also would be bice to have some turkey products for breakfast for customers who dont consume pork products..
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Shameer | GB
07/03/2020
8.8
Average mark out of 10