Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning
    9.01
  • Personal care
    8.87
  • Room comforts
    8.88
  • Location
    9.04
  • Hotel facilities
    8.75
  • Breakfast
    8.92
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    ME AND MY PARTNER HAD AN AMAZING STAY AND WE ARE ALREADY PLANNING A COMEBACK! THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE
    J aidukonyte
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Juste | Reino Unido
25/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
RUIYU | Germany
23/05/2018
8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Hotel facilities
        • 10
          • Breakfast
          • 10
    THE STAFF, THE HOTEL AND THE LOCATION OF MARINA BAY HOTEL WERE PERFECT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
    Perfect
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
James | Reino Unido
23/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    WE WERE ON THE 6TH FLOOR. WE PAID 40 EUROS EXTRA PER NIGHT TO HAVE A VIEW OF THE SEA. THERE WERE CRUISE SHIPS IN EVERY DAY WE WERE THERE OBSTRUCTING OUR VIEW. WE BELIEVE THAT YOU SHOULD NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR THE VIEW FOR ROOMS ON THE 6TH FLOOR. I AM SURE THAT HAD WE BEEN ON THE 7TH OR 8TH FLOOR WE WOULD HAVE HAD THE VIEW WE PAID FOR. THANK YOU.....MARTHA MOWRY
    View
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Martha | Estados Unidos
22/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    OUR STAY WAS MID WAY THROUGH A ONE MONTH HOLIDAY, SO THE LUXURY OF STAYING AT THE ENTRANCE TO THE CITY, AND HAVING A MASSAGE, WAS JUST LOVELY.WE\'LL HAPPILY RECOMMEND EUROSTARS.
    Fantastic stay.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
maxwell | Australia
22/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY VERY GOOD
    Dr
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Imad | Alemania
19/05/2018
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EVERYTHING PERFECT
    Tobias fester
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Tobias | Portugal
17/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    THE COMFORT OF THE ROOMS AND ROOFTOP VIEW ARE IMPECCABLE.
    Excellent
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CHRISTINA CROW ALVARADO | United States
16/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    I WENT TO BARCELONA TO GO SEE THE CITY AND EXPLORE.. HOWEVER, THE HOTEL WAS SO NICE AND IT HAS SOMETHING THAT PULLS YOU IN.. IT MADE ME WANT TO STAY IN THE ENTIRE TIME.THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING ON THE MARINA. THE STAFF WERE SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY.. AND NOT TO FORGET THE MANAGEMENT WHO WOULD JUMP TO HELP ME OUT.
    Extreme satisfaction
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KHALED ISMAIL ISMAIL | Canada
16/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    ROOF TOP TERRACE AND SWIMMING POOL WAS DISAPPOINTING. I SENT AN EMAIL FOR A LOST ITEM WITHOUT RECEIVING A RESPONSE .
    Dr d tsang
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
AARON SHING YEN TSANG | Canada
15/05/2018
8.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EXCELLENT, ATTENTIVE PERSONNEL
    Great stay
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Renato |
15/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT AS EVERYTIME WE STAYED HERE THE LAST YEARS, PERFECT SERVICE.
    Great as everytime we stayed here the last years, perfect service.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Flor | Alemania
12/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    STAYED ONE NIGHT ON A QUICK VISIT TO BARCELONA. FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED UNTIL THE MOMENT WE LEFT EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC. PABLO ON RECEPTION WAS EXCELLENT.
    Great stay
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID FREEMAN | United Kingdom
12/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    REALLY NICE HOTEL IN A PERFECT LOCATION!
    Nice hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Jeanette | Suecia
12/05/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    A REALLY GOOD PLACE FOR A STAY!
    Perfect
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Dieter | Austria
09/05/2018
10
Average mark out of 10