Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm
Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.9
  • Personal attention
    8.72
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.8
  • Location
    9.01
  • Hotel facilities
    8.65
  • Breakfast
    8.92
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    HOTEL AND STAFF
    Always a pleasure t visit. staff were extremely helpful accommodating making our stay all the more enjoyable.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Tom | United Kingdom
23/02/2020
8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    HAPPINESS
    Everything is excellent and comfortable
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mohamed | EG
22/02/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    FANTASTIC PLACE
    We enjoy 3 nights. and get the most fantastic breakfast. if we go to barcelona again, we would like to startat this hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Jette | Denmark
22/02/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR DAVID POSTILL
    I stayed here with my son as we were both doing the barcelona half marathon. the hotel was fantastic all the staff helpful and the breakfast was amazing something for everyone.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
David | United Kingdom
22/02/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    SOUND INSULATION
    Bad sound insulation (it was too many ships near the hotel at mornings and nights).
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Victoria | RU
20/02/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    SEHR GUTES PREIS- LEISTUNGSVERHäLTNIS
    Top lage, unseren wünschen wurde entsprochen
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Schweigard | Germany
18/02/2020
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    NICE
    Front crews are very kind and best
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
GWONJOO | South Korea
10/02/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    FANTASTIC POSITION
    We were getting on a cruise ship and literally we just took our luggage, walked across a small road and we were in the terminal. amazing.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Lord Garry | United Kingdom
09/02/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MISS
    Would have been nice with an indoor swimmingpool.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ÃSA KATARINA | Sweden
03/02/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was fantastic the location of hotel,the staff were excellent the room was big and spacious wpuld definitely stay again
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Jack | Ireland
25/01/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    VERY PLEASED
    Everythig was great. we were very pleased from the hotel :)the view in the room is the best
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Irit Yehezkel | Israel
20/01/2020
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EXCELLENT
    Outstanding service, great staff and a super spacious room.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
judith | Netherlands
20/01/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    RECOMMENDED HOTEL
    I stayed at this hotel for a week during the new year period. i was very impressed with the overall quality of the premises, service and food. i would recommend this hotel.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID | United Kingdom
07/01/2020
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
    HOTEL IN A GREAT SITUATION IN BARCELONA
    Situation of hotel for me excellent. car parking for me excellent. price for my 5 day stay on b&b excellent. breakfast food excellent, breakfast team really excellent in customer service and helpfullness. housekeeping a bit variable. tried to charge me for a beer i did not have, took away bathrobes after 1st night and did not get them back for 2 days despite asking front desk. other than that we had a great time.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID | France
30/12/2019
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Simply its a fabulous hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
mayada hassoon | Ireland
29/12/2019
9.7
Average mark out of 10