Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning
    8.99
  • Personal care
    8.83
  • Room comforts
    8.86
  • Location
    9.04
  • Hotel facilities
    8.74
  • Breakfast
    8.92
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    DAS HAT UNS GEFALLEN
    Sehr gut gelegen, direkt am hafen und doch ruhig. von unserem zimmer hatten wir einen tollen ausblick auf das meer und die stadt. das personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. die sehenswürdigkeiten wie die kathedrale, las ramblas sind gut zu fuss erreichbar. das frühstück-buffet ist sehr vielfältig.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Werner | Switzerland
13/10/2018
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    STAFF
    Very abrupt staff on front desk. no ‘phone call, as said by reception staff, to say room was ready. we were told bags would be in room, after 1 hour bags still not arrived so we went and got ourselves. charged 1.50 for each coffee pod used in room... listed in mini-bar?? didn’t touch mini-bar and thought there should be information that coffee pods cost... although tea was free???
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Peter | Reino Unido
11/10/2018
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    CHECK IN
    We enjoyed our stay and found the location to be very accommodating for our cruise. only issue was check in. we had to wait several hours without a call back regaefing the status of availability of our room to be ready despite opting for the early check in option.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Marcia B Williams | United States Minor Outlying Islands
10/10/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    KAJ ANDERSSON KAJINGVAR355@GMAIL.COM
    Good
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Kaj Ingvar | Sweden
10/10/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT HOTEL
    The hotel is located close to the port terminal, easy acces. close to public transportation.the employees were very nice and helpful on giving information about the city highlights.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
INGRID LEONOR OROZCO JIMENEZ | United States
09/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    NONE
    None
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Charles | United States of America
09/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
    MR T EASTCOTT
    Excellent visit overall, although disappointed the terrace bar was not open when we returned at night given there was a sign in the lift saying it was open until 1am.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ELAINE ADRIANA EASTCOTT | United Kingdom
07/10/2018
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    JOHN WYNNE
    Excellent hotel, second time we have stayed. will definitely be back again.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
John | United Kingdom
05/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EMMA CAMPBELL STAY
    Great service and loved the little birthday cake for my brother!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Emma | United Kingdom
03/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MR
    This one of the best hotel l recommend to visit
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ABDULRAHMAN | Saudi Arabia
02/10/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    STEPHEN DARCY
    Only stayed one night but was an excellent room. very comfortable bed. lovely breakfast.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
STEPHEN | United Kingdom
25/09/2018
8.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
    HOTEL
    Pool was not open. but would have been nice to use
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KIMBERLY A QUIGLEY | United States
25/09/2018
8.4
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MR
    Very nice hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Leif | Sweden
24/09/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    CHECK IN TIME
    Had to wait past the posted check in time for my room. room wasn\'t ready. waited for another 30 and they upgraded our room to a jr suite which was nice of them
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
GABRIEL GUAN FUN MAK | Canada
23/09/2018
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    MR KEVIN HODGES
    Very confortable room and excellent attentive staff
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KEVIN JOHN HODGES | United Kingdom
22/09/2018
9.6
Average mark out of 10