Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.9
  • Personal attention
    8.75
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.77
  • Location
    8.95
  • Hotel facilities
    8.55
  • Breakfast
    8.86
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    I highly recommend this hotel. i definitely will stay again.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Roberto | MX
30/07/2021
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    BEST HOTEL
    This is the best hotel i stayed in barcelona
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
OSAMA MOHAMMED | United Kingdom
27/07/2021
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT LOCATION
    Great location. we loved the private balcony in the hotelroom and the view.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
REGITZE DEJNBJERG | Denmark
23/07/2021
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR.
    Everything was perfect!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
GABRIEL | IL
04/07/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    JOHN HARRIS
    We loved the hotel and staff were always attentibpve .a special mention to the pool bar staff.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JOHN DAVID | United Kingdom
26/06/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT HOTEL
    The room is spacious and the breakfast is extraordinary. it only takes around ten minutes to walk to various restaurants and attractions.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Anqi | CH
19/06/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
    EXCEPTIONAL
    Your hotel is great and greatly managed too! friendly service
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
WASIR | United Kingdom
15/06/2021
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    SUPER
    Super accommodation
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MIRCEA-IONUT | Romania
14/06/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GOOD STAY
    I will come back next month
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Junge | DE
23/05/2021
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    WONDERFUL STAY!
    Thank you so much for making me and my girlfriends anniversary unforgettable! super satisfied with the friendly staff. will definitely come back!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Daniel | SE
26/04/2021
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    TODO OK
    Todo ha estado muy buen
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JOSE MANUEL | ES
21/03/2021
8.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    WONDERFUL STAFF
    My wife spent part of our week stay alone, as i was in hospital for medical treatment. the staff could not have been kinder. the management is obviously very good when staff are encouraged to give such friendly personal service.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Edward | AD
09/03/2021
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    FRONT DESK
    Restaurant service and waiters were excellent! unfortunately when i checked in, i asked to extend my check out time (it was part of the promotion to extend it till 18:00hs) and front desk girl told me i needed to call the next day to do so. when i woke up i called and they told me it was not possible due to \"maintenance\". i organized my weekend in order to check out at 18:00 and had to be gone 6 hours earlier... this was the only reason why my experience was not perfect. when i called 5000 for front desk the treatment was not so good either. i also called to get information about the gym and they told me you needed to book it, and it was complete for the next days. i passed by more than 5 times and it was completely empty... rooms, facilities, restaurant personel and restaurant/breakfast were awesome!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Esteban Agustin | ES
22/02/2021
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    IN MY PERSONAL OPINION, THE BEST HOTEL IN BARCELONA
    I have stayed at your hotel at least 6 times over the years and during the time of covid, it is remarkable that you keep up your extremely high standards.the location, the structure of the hotel, with its large open plan, makes one feel safer and the extremely excellent service which all the staff give, is second to none, from the reception staff to the restaurant and bar staff, who help make it feel a home away from home, i would particualrly like to mention judith y ivan in the bar/restaurant section, who work very had and help to make my stay more that good.i will be back towards the end of march.....
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID WILLIAM | United Kingdom
02/02/2021
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed at the eurostars grand marina and loved it so much that i recommend it to all of my clients visiting barcelona. the location is excellent. it is close to the aquarium and the foot of las ramblas. it is the best choice for cruisers as the cruise port is very close. the service was excellent, as was the room. they were also very fair in giving my clients future credit when their cruise was cancelled due to covid. i am looking forward to staying there again.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Ashley | Canada
21/11/2020
10
Average mark out of 10