Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.91
  • Personal attention
    8.72
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.8
  • Location
    9.01
  • Hotel facilities
    8.66
  • Breakfast
    8.91
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Perfect
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
QODAMAH FOUZY | United States
05/12/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY NICE STAY
    We had a relaxing stay in the hotel after a very busy day in the city thanks
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Tarven Singh | GB
30/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR
    Was so great to stay in the eurostar hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Suliman A E | United Kingdom
29/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    ENJOYED OUR STAY
    We were 6 adults 3 rooms. i had a reservation elsewhere but we switched to eurostars after having stayed in seville eurostars the same week earlier. everything was great at both locations with the exception of my tub drain in barcelona. no one came to fix it. thanks for a great stay 2x.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Josue | US
28/11/2019
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    AMAZING STAY
    Definetly going to come back here next visit to spain
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Sami Humaid Saeed | United Arab Emirates
27/11/2019
8.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MRS YANKA ADIGBLI
    Fanstastic hotel. excellent facilities. welcoming and friendly staff. the most amazing breakfast. thank you x
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Yanka | United Kingdom
26/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR. & MRS. MUBARAK
    We had been using eurostars grand marina for the 6th. time since 2013
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Basem | JO
23/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    BREAKFAST
    Is very comprehensive and looks absolutely amazing. on both days i was there however the replacement fried eggs brought out from the kitchen were cold day 1 compleytely cold, so i mentioned it to the manageress day 2 95% cold. my colleague also had cold eggs.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark | United Kingdom
21/11/2019
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    I WAS HOPING TO HET A COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST AT LEAST THE FIRST DAY, I BOUGHT BREAKFAST IT WAS GOOD
    Over all the service was good
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
EZRA NEHEMIAH | United States
19/11/2019
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    ALWAYS A GREAT STAY
    Clean well serviced 5 star. close to everything. good quick friendly reception desk
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DEAN ANDRE | United Kingdom
18/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    HOTEL
    No es primera vez q voy a esta cadena de hotel, también en madrid nos hemos quedado ,amplias habitaciones, personal muy agradable y estaba a un paso del evento al que asistí , ojalá q el próximo año se repita en el mismo lugar
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Vivian | United Kingdom
18/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    PROF
    Had a good time
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SRINIVASAN | United States
17/11/2019
9.4
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EXCELLENT STAFF
    Your staff remembered our special requests at breakfast after only being told once! my husband and i were impressed by this. thank you. spa facilities would have been nice. very nice hotel, cannot complain about the facilities on offer.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Jagjeet | GB
16/11/2019
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EUROSTAR IN BARCELONA
    How could anyone complain about such a view! amazing! the staff were warm and friendly and always did their best to help when needed. we were delightfully surprised with a bottle of champagne for our anniversary.... such a kind and amazing gesture!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DANICL ZANE | Canada
13/11/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    THANK YOU
    It was a great vacation
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Zagdanski | Israel
12/11/2019
8.2
Average mark out of 10