Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.92
  • Personal attention
    8.75
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.8
  • Location
    9.01
  • Hotel facilities
    8.66
  • Breakfast
    8.9
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    STAFF
    Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Narinder | United Kingdom
21/08/2019
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    COMMENTS
    Everything was super
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Stanislav | Russian Federation
19/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    The breakfast was the best my boyfriend and i had at any hotel. the location was great, at the end of the beach near lots of restaurants and shopping centers and a close walk to las ramblas.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
IYLIR JAMFB OMILYCHFNKO | Canada
19/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    CONSUL JOE BASSILA
    Great hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JOE BASSILA | United States
15/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    AMR ALAA
    Had no issues all was great
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
amr | EG
10/08/2019
8.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    PERFECT
    Everything was very good.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MYRTO | GR
08/08/2019
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    RENA. IRELAND
    We stayed in eurostars grand marina to celebrate my husbands 60th birthday. it was a very pleasant stay. myself and my husband arrived early on thursday morning. we were checked in by joel and immediately were given our room which was beautiful with harbour and sea views. on hearing we were there for a celebration a bottle of cava and desert were sent to our room compliments of the hotel. our other 4 guests arrived on friday and also had a pleasant experience checking in. breakfast is a very elaborate affair with a very wide range of produce. very enjoyable. we had lunch but not dinner in hotel. both menus are limited. hotel also has a rooftop pool and bar area. i will definitely be returning
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Rena | Ireland
07/08/2019
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    DR.
    Exelent hotel . nice stay.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SARMITE DZELZITE | Latvia
06/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    TOWELS FOR THE BEACH
    It would be nice if the hotel allowed guests to borrow towels to use at the beach; aside from this, we had a great time at the hotel and the staff were lovely
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Alister | United Kingdom
06/08/2019
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT SERVICE
    We had to stay an additional night due to missing a ferry and they were very accommodating.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Carlos | United States of America
05/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MISS SAMIA
    Great hotel, lovely room. breakfast is fantastic, good selection of food and pastries.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Iram | United Kingdom
04/08/2019
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We will stay there again.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
VERNON RAY LINDSEY | United States
03/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    PERFECT SERVICE
    The room we were given was being maintained upon our arrival, so we could not get in. instead we were given an upgrade for our inconvienience - perfect service :-)
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
HELLE HARDER | Denmark
02/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    SWIMMER POOL
    A bigger swimming pool
    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Debra | United Kingdom
01/08/2019
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT!
    This hotel was wonderful- especially for the price!!! room was fantastic with great view of the marina/ city. air conditioning worked almost too well (it got so cold- i like it that way!). hotel staff was great. very friendly and attentive. roof top bar and pool were also a great addition. thank you for the wonderful stay!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Sebastian | US
01/08/2019
10
Average mark out of 10