Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning
    8.98
  • Personal care
    8.82
  • Room comforts
    8.86
  • Location
    9.04
  • Hotel facilities
    8.74
  • Breakfast
    8.92
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    VERY GOD HOTEL
    I satay onenight there’s nothing missing old is perfect
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
NIKOLAOS TOURTOGLOU | Greece
07/12/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    I recommand this hotel my friends and my neighbors
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SOOHYUN YOO | South Korea
05/12/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    ANOTHER VERY PLEASANT STAY
    We have now twice stayed at your beautiful hotel prior to boarding for a cruise. the location of the hotel on the water is ideal as you have very pleasant access to the port in the morning plus very fine vista\'s during your stay. our room was very tidy and comfortable with a window which opened with an outstanding view of barcelona. while we did dine at your hotel during our prior visit our flight was late and we were in between hours of operation. room service was available but we decided to go to the small outside mall area next to hotel where we found a small store with healthy fresh foods at very reasonable price. we retired fairly early so we did not want a large dinner. had a very pleasant and restfull night and the front desk assisted us to get cab to the cruise ship. we consider our stay and your hotel outstanding and highly recommend it.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ELEANOR MARIE WALTERS | Canada
02/12/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    GREAT HOTEL
    Wonderful hotel and amazing staff!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
THOMAS JAMES NUBEL | United States
01/12/2018
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    ANOTHER FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!
    This is the second time we have been to barcelona and used this hotel! we loved it the first time last year and i must say it was even better this time! the professionalism and courtesy of all the staff is simply superb. the quality and feel of the entire hotel is first class. the view from our ‘superior’ room was simply breathtaking - overlooking the harbour. well done & thank you for another great experience. see you next year!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
YANKA KOKAB ADIGBLI | United Kingdom
27/11/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    1 DAY IN BARCELONA
    Great location. friendly and professional staff. beautiful view from the hotel room
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SONIA BOTROS MIKHAIL | United States
26/11/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    OVERALL
    Staf very friendly
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
theo | Netherlands
18/11/2018
8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    NONE
    Oscar was very helpful and accommodated our early arrival. very much appreciated.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Brian | Estados Unidos
16/11/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    LESLEY JANSEN
    Loved the hotel. service and staff excellent. excellent outside and inside. great location for us. easy to get around and away from the crowds in centre
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Lesley | Australia
13/11/2018
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    AMAZING STAY
    Everything about this hotel was perfect! the room was gorgeous with incredible views, the gym was very nice, and the breakfast was the best i have ever eaten anywhere in the world! i loved my stay!!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ANNALYN GRIFFIN | United States of America
09/11/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    MRS SUSAN WATTS
    Very comfortable ,car parking excellent.wonderful tapas supper.staff friendly and courteous .
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SUSAN WATTS | United Kingdom
08/11/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR JODY COOPER
    Great hotel and superb staff. only one minor issue, we were in a suite that could be used as a connecting room and our neighbours were quite noisy meaning the partition wall was not suitable, however the staff dealt with the issue very promptly.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ISOBEL GRACE COOPER | United Kingdom
27/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR
    Room was good, great breakfast and fast room service.thank you
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Yossifov | Switzerland
25/10/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    STAY
    It was excellent
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
HEMA BEN PAREKH | New Zealand
22/10/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GOOD!
    Good stay, good price;)
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Stanislaw | Poland
20/10/2018
9
Average mark out of 10