Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

Opinions
8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.85
  • Personal attention
    8.69
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.72
  • Location
    8.92
  • Hotel facilities
    8.49
  • Breakfast
    8.87
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9

    RECOMAND

    Personal foarte amabil și atent la nevoile clienților mic dejun foarte diversificat
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DANA-MIHAELA | Romania
07/02/2023
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    ME AND HER

    Excellent location , room , shower and breakfast
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
RABIH | Canada
31/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    GREAT LOCATION

    Loved the hotel and was in a great location for getting around.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JANICE | United Kingdom
23/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9

    GREAT VIEW

    We wanted a great view of the harbor and city, and we got it. it was out last day in spain after spending nearly 50 days traveling in europe. we wanted a little luxury and comfort before out flight home. the room was great. the staff was friendly, helpful and available. we got a good night\'s sleep in the comfortable bed before out flight.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAVID MERRILL | United States
18/01/2023
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9

    LOVELY ROOM, BUT MORE SOUND PROOFING NEEDED

    We had a lovely room, but the couple in the next room had a shouting match. so would recommend the management to look into the possibility of improving the sound proofing.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
RUTH | United Kingdom
17/01/2023
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    MUKESH PATEL

    Amazing service. i can not wait to come back and stay here. fantastic staff.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MUKESH | United Kingdom
10/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

    Best breakfastgreat views to city and ocean
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DONNCHADH MARTIN | Ireland
09/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF

    Situated beside the car ferry terminals and close to local bus stops. metro drassanes and the ramblas are a short walk away. the rooms are a little dated but large and generally comfortable. the breakfast buffet is extensive and of good quality. the staff are always helpful and provide excellent, friendly service. more uk television channels would be welcome.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ANDREW MCDOUGALL | United Kingdom
09/01/2023
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    EXCELLENT

    Really happy with our week at this hotel.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JULIE | United Kingdom
08/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    AMAZING STAY

    All great
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
LAILA | Israel
04/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    MR ISTVAN MUZSAY

    Perfect hotel, this is the reason we came back also in december 2022.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ISTVAN | Hungary
04/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND LOCATION.

    Having stayed many times at this hotel, the staff are always very helpful and professional. special mention must be made of the staff on reception and in the breakfast restaurant. the location is excellent with only a short walk to the ramblas, bus stops and metro drassanes. more uk channels on the television service would be welcome.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Andrew | GB
04/01/2023
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    GREAT LOCATION IN BARCELONA

    We loved the location
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MEI NUO | Norway
03/01/2023
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9

    MRS VIRGINIA NICHOLLS

    My husband and i had a wonderful stay at your hotel. the reception staff were very welcomingthank you
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
VIRGINIA ROSE | United Kingdom
25/12/2022
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    MR.

    I was very pleased
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DENNIS CRAIG | United States
21/12/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 10 am – 6 pm