Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning
    9
  • Personal care
    8.84
  • Room comforts
    8.87
  • Location
    9.04
  • Hotel facilities
    8.75
  • Breakfast
    8.91
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    MR LIGHTY
    The hotel was in a perfect location. it provides great views on the marina. and the staff was super friendly and professional.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
EMMANUEL OCTAVOUS LIGHTY | United States
20/08/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    A FANTASTIC STAY
    We have absolutely loved our second stay at the grand marina, the perfect location to explore the incredible city. we were particularly impressed with the breakfast this time around, especially the very smiley omelette maker! also we were checked in and checked out by miriea who provided extremely friendly and helpful service both times - she is a credit to your company. we would not hesitate to rebook next tine we are in barcelona.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Paul | Reino Unido
20/08/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    FABULOUS STAY!
    Excellent hotel with great service, delicious breakfast, and an unmatched rooftop patio. highly recommend!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Steven Stencell | Canada
17/08/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MR & MRS G
    Lovely hotelgreat location nice views friendly staff all in all nicewould return
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Noel | United Kingdom
17/08/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 8
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    VERY NICE HOTEL.
    Very nice hotel. staff were super. could not do enough to make our stay the best.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Glenn | Norway
17/08/2018
8.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    DENNIS MACY
    It was a great stay!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DENNIS W MACY | United States
14/08/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    MRS CAROL HANNAFORD
    Lovely hotel, ideal for start of a cruise. excellent location and most friendly and professional staff
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CAROL ROSE HANNAFORD | United Kingdom
07/08/2018
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MR RON
    The hotel is very nice, large and comfortable rooms with nice shower. the staff is extremely polite. the breakfast was wonderful.the hotel is located near the pier not far from the maramagnum.it is a 20 min walk to palaza catalunya.great value..
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Ronen | Israel
07/08/2018
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 8
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    5 STAR
    Veldig store og fine rom. veldih bra servise. ligger rett ved vannet med fantastisk utsikt. og faktisk ikke så dyrt.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ADNAN ASGHAR | Norway
06/08/2018
9.3
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    COFFEE
    I had an upgrade to room 219, this room was great, but there was only the option for the 1.50 coffees. there should be the option for normal sachets of coffee as well as this.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
NATHAN SAVIDGE | United Kingdom
05/08/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    FAB
    All staff that we spoke to were extremely helpful and friendly. only complaint was paying 8 euros for 2 cokes. we will be back to stay but not drink!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Lisa | United Kingdom
05/08/2018
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    BARCELONA 2018
    We have been to barcelona 5 times now and this was the best by far. location perfect, fantastic views and walkable distance to a number of attractions. hope to return soon
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JOHN |
03/08/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    EXCELLENT!!!!
    Excellent stay! the hotel is beautiful and the staff is extremely friendly and resourceful. i’ve never stayed in a eurostar’s hotel...to say i was impressed is an understatement. everything was beyond my imagination. we stayed during the taxi strike and the hotel staff was so helpful helping us navigate to the places we wanted to go using metro and the bus. i will definitely be back. 5 stars
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JAZMYN MARIE DAVIS RUTHERFORD | United States
02/08/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    GOOD STAY
    Good stay, beautiful view from the terrace!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Stanislaw Turnau | Poland
02/08/2018
8.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8
    MRS HUSSIEN
    My 3rd timei love that hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Rasha | United Kingdom
30/07/2018
9.3
Average mark out of 10