Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

8.9
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleaning
    9.01
  • Personal care
    8.89
  • Room comforts
    8.87
  • Location
    9.04
  • Hotel facilities
    8.76
  • Breakfast
    8.89
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 8
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    GREAT LOCATION, STAFF NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE EUROSTAR’S
    Eurostar’s grand marina.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark Hurley | Reino Unido
24/02/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    TODOS DO HOTEL SUPER ATENCIOSOS.OTIMA LOCALIZAçãO.
    Perfeito.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
IGOR OLIVEIRA BRAGA | Brazil
23/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    ABSOLUTELY LOVED LOCATION, ROOM SERVICE, RWCEPTION WELCOMING, BREAKFAST SERVICE! ACTUALLY EVERYTHING!
    Hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Liubov | Federación de Rusia
23/02/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    MY 2-DAY STAY IN BARCELONA WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, PARTLY BECAUSE OF THE LOVELY HOTEL AND ITS VERY COMPETENT STAFF - I\'LL BE BACK !
    Awesome experience
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Lise |
20/02/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    VERY GOOD
    Dai
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DAI ANGEL | Peru
20/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    REALLY LOVED YOUR PERSONAL TOUCH SENDING A CAKE AND CANDLE FOR THE WIVE\'S BIRTHDAY.
    Perfect
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Georgios | Reino Unido
19/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9
    LOVELY HOTEL, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND WELL POSITIONED FOR WALKING INTO CITY CENTRE
    Comfort
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
PAUL CHRISTOPHER GORMAN | United Kingdom
19/02/2018
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 9
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD SERVICE AND A PERFECT LOCATION.
    Nice hotel, perfect location
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ULRICH GELLERT | Germany
17/02/2018
9.2
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 8
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
    COMF BED AND NICE VIEW. NOT NIISY AND IN THE MIDDLE OF PORTO OLYMPICO AND LA RAMBLA. FRINDLY STAFF.SPECIALL THANKS FOR RECIPTIO ALPA FOR HER HELP AND COMMUNICATION WITH DELIVERY COMPANY UNTIL I GOT MY DELIVRY PACKAGE. ALSO FOR HER RECOMMENDATIONS.
    Enjoy staying at this hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MOHAMMED JARWAN ALHAMAZANI | United Arab Emirates
16/02/2018
9.4
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    MY WIFE AND I HAVE TRAVELED MANY DIFFERENT COUNTRIES AND THIS WAS ONE OF THE VERY BEST HOTELS, LOCATIONS, AND STAFF OF ANY WE HAVE STAYED WITH. OUTSTANDING!
    Mr. dean c. dow
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Dean | Canadá
15/02/2018
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 8
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
    VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. THE VIEW FROM THE 8TH FLOOR IS AMAZING!
    Theresa (tracy) hofschulte
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
THERESA HOFSCHULTE | United States
14/02/2018
9.6
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 9
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY BUT NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE TO GET A CITY VIEW ROOM
    Mr amr
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
AMR MAHMOUD ISMAIL MAHMOUD | Egypt
13/02/2018
9.8
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    THE RECEPTIONISTS (ESPECIALLY PABLO) WERE EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL WHEN WE ASKED HOW TO GET TO OTHER DESTINATIONS. IN ADDITION, THEY SPOKE PERFECT ENGLISH WHICH MADE IT EASIER FOR PEOPLE LIKE US TO UNDERSTAND AS WE ONLY KNOW A FEW SPANISH WORDS.
    The receptionists
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
JASMIN | Irlanda
13/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY ATTENTIVE STAFF THAT GO THE WAY CREW MILE. WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
    Fantastic hotel
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Ramesh | Reino Unido
13/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleaning
  • 10
    • Personal care
    • 10
      • Room comforts
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10
    LOVELY HOTEL. WELL WORTH A VISIT X
    Mrs
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CLAIRE ASTELL | United Kingdom
12/02/2018
10
Average mark out of 10