Loading...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Our clients are what we value the most

Opinions Eurostars Grand Marina

Opinions
8.8
Average mark out of 10
98%
of our costumers recommend it
  • Cleanliness
    8.85
  • Personal attention
    8.69
  • Comfort of the rooms
    8.72
  • Location
    8.93
  • Hotel facilities
    8.49
  • Breakfast
    8.86
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    MR KMCK01 ON TRIPADVISOR

    Read, thank you
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KEVIN | United Kingdom
28/09/2022
9.2
Average mark out of 10

    No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
GEMMA LOUISE | United Kingdom
26/09/2022
--
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 8
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    BARCELONA GAME

    Everything ok but bed size was not the one requested
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
ALEX EDGARDO | United States
23/09/2022
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    TWO ITEMS OF FEEDBACK

    1. the transportation service i booked through the hotel website left us at the airport (we had to taxi instead) and never arrived at the hotel to take us to the airport. i paid 92 euro and did not receive service2. i have written customer reservations/service about items left behind in taylor room 339 after our stay sep 2 - sep 5th and have not received an answer.can someone help? michelletaylor359@gmail.com
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MICHELLE YVONNE | United States
16/09/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 8
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 9

    FABULOUS LOCATION

    I’ve stayed here twice and had a great experience. the rooms are quiet and facilities good. super sun deck with amazing views of the cruise terminal, city and port vell. very comfortable beds / pillows. the breakfast was excellent and we dined at black marina, which was very good. service from staff is excellent.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KARON LESLEY | United Kingdom
16/09/2022
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    GREAT STAY !

    Friendly staff , wonderful location , delicious breakfast !!!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CLAUDIU | Romania
13/09/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8

    AMAZING STAY

    Can’t wait to come back. barely even left the hotel.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
HELEN HYEJIN IN | United States
12/09/2022
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    MR. MIKHAIL KHEYNSON

    I was requesting feather pillow 3 times. the last time, one of this pillow had a blood stains on it.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
YELENA | United States
12/09/2022
9.5
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    PHILIP HENNING

    We really enjoyed our 3 day stay at the grand marina hotel barcelona. we have recommended to our friends they should consider staying there when in barcelona or at any other eurostars location.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
PHILIP | United States
08/09/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 8
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    THANK YOU!

    We had a great stay from 8/26 to 8/27. thank you!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
REGINA ROSEMARIE | United States
06/09/2022
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    EXCELLENT HOTEL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    We wanted sea / marina feel and chose a city view room. it was everything we wanted. clean and comfortable, stunning view. we could walk everywhere easily. staff were accommodating and helpful. highly recommended.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
DEBORAH MARY JANE | United Kingdom
30/08/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 10

    HAPPY ALL THE WAY AROUND!

    Hotel personal were great! i had questions answered by the reservation email and they responded very quickly. front desk lady was great. they were able to let us in the room early which was fantastic. bell boys very helpful. breakfast was great too!
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
SANDRA ANN | United States
27/08/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10
            • Breakfast
            • 8

    KATARZYNA

    Hotel w świetnej lokalizacji- w dużo miejsc można dojść pieszo. widok na port niesamowity. w pokoju duża przestrzeń. czysto. Śniadania w formie bufetu- duży wybór, chociaż dla mnie zabrakło różnorodności w ciepłych potrwach - codziennie było to samo. polecam bardzo, ponownie bym wybrała ten hotel.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
KATARZYNA JOANNA | Poland
25/08/2022
9.7
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 9
    • Personal attention
    • 9
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 9
        • Location
        • 9
          • Hotel facilities
          • 9
            • Breakfast
            • 9

    INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

    The hotel and its staff did an amazing job. we stayed before our cruise and after and the staff went above and beyond both times. the first time they set up our room with rose petals and cava for our anniversary as per my extra purchases. the second time they had the room ready earlier which was excellent after disembarking from the cruise ship.
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
CHRISTOPHER MICHAEL | Malta
24/08/2022
9
Average mark out of 10
    Cleanliness
  • 10
    • Personal attention
    • 10
      • Comfort of the rooms
      • 10
        • Location
        • 10
          • Hotel facilities
          • 10

    MANUEL DUENO BERRIOS

    Outstanding customer service specifically the front desk team and bellboys\'. excellent location in barcelona
    Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
MANUEL | United States
16/08/2022
10
Average mark out of 10
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 10 am – 6 pm