Laden...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Unser Kunden sind unsere Priorität.

Bewertungen Eurostars Grand Marina

Bewertungen
8.8
Durchschnittliche note von 10
98%
unserer Gäste empfehlen es
  • Reinigung
    8.85
  • Persönliche Betreuung
    8.69
  • Komfort der Zimmer
    8.72
  • Lage
    8.93
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
    8.49
  • Frühstück
    8.86
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 8
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 8
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    VERY NICE

    Was a very nice hotel
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
ERIC JASSIN | Switzerland
21/09/2022
8.8
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    GREAT STAY

    Despite this being a business trip for me, i did have to spend some time at the hotel over a few days, and the whole stay was very pleasant. it was also very well priced for the facilities and the service. all of the staff were lovely. great hotel.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
JAMES LEIGH | Switzerland
13/09/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 9

    PERFECT PLEK VOOR BEZOEK BARCELONA

    Prima hotel, goede service en zeer vriendelijk personeel, prima plek voor bezoek aan barcelona mooi dakterras met uitzicht over de stad,
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
HENDRIK | Netherlands
05/09/2022
9.2
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    KHALIL

    Again, very good stay! my 2nd time in this hotel.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
KHALIL CHOUDHRY | Netherlands
02/09/2022
9.7
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 8
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    SUPER HOTEL, GREAT STAFF & LOCATION

    We’ve had a very relaxing stay, the hotel is in a very good location; very near the city center, but just outside the busy tourist area. staff takes care off everything with a smile, the room was nice and big.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
YVON | Netherlands
01/09/2022
9.5
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    SUPER

    Very nice hotel @the center of barcelona. nice rooftopbar for a tasty cocktail
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
ROBERTUS HUBERTUS JOSEPHA | Netherlands
13/08/2022
9.5
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    MANY THANKS TO RECEPTION STAFF

    Highly appreciate michelle efforts to make our stay grateful, michelle was very kind with all customers as we noticed so many times while we standing in front of the reception desk
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
ABDULMOHSIN ABDULRAH | Switzerland
28/07/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    MAURICE LEUVEN

    It is a very nice hotel on one of the best location in barcelona and the staff is very friendly and nice .
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
MAURICE JOHANNES FRANC | Netherlands
28/07/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 8
            • Frühstück
            • 8

    JACOB HUIJSMAN

    Een super goed hotel op een top locatie, ik beveel iedereen dit hotel aan!mooie kamers en een mega goede service, wij kwamen van een cruiseschip om 9.30 kwamen we bij het hotel en konden gelijk gebruik maken van de kamer, helemaal top!!!
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
JACOB WILLEM | Netherlands
11/07/2022
9
Durchschnittliche note von 10

    Nein Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
RIKARDO | Germany
28/06/2022
--
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 9

    MR. STEFAN RIETMANN

    I wish you would have some loyalty programs, because i visited very often , probably more than 20 times plus further company people...i love the place, although cruise ship polution can be unvonvenient on top roof.some rooms will need some refit in the future.
    Nein Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
STEFAN JOHANNES | Germany
23/06/2022
9
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 8
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 8

    FRüHSTüCK

    1 kaffeemaschine für einen vollen frühstücksaal war etwas wenig. der 1. morgen war etwas stressig. der 2. morgen dagegen super. wir kommen wieder.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
FRANK ALEXANDER | Germany
10/06/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 8
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 8
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 8
            • Frühstück
            • 9

    M. KRüGER

    Good 4 stars but not 5
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
MAIK | Germany
30/05/2022
8.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 9
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 10

    PERFECT STAY AT HOTEL GRAND MARINA

    Our stay in de grand marina was fabulous! the room was perfect and the breakfast also!very nich attention from the personal. when we visit barcelona again we are sure that we book your hotel again!
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
MONIQUE JOZEFA | Netherlands
23/05/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 9

    GREAT AGAIN

    Was great to be with you again, service and everything in the hotel still perfect, very friendly staff, looking forward to our next stay
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
JUERGEN | Germany
21/05/2022
9.7
Durchschnittliche note von 10
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr