Laden...
Eurostars
Grand Marina
Hotel
* * * * *GL
WTC Barcelona
Unser Kunden sind unsere Priorität.

Bewertungen Eurostars Grand Marina

Bewertungen
8.8
Durchschnittliche note von 10
98%
unserer Gäste empfehlen es
  • Reinigung
    8.89
  • Persönliche Betreuung
    8.75
  • Komfort der Zimmer
    8.76
  • Lage
    8.94
  • Ausstattung des Hotels
    8.53
  • Frühstück
    8.88
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    MRS TINA
    Service great , everything great , we felt like all welcome!!!
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
THOMAS ADOLF LOTHAR | Germany
11/05/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    A NEW HOME IN BARCELONA
    Having stayed many times in premium barcelona hotels, eurostars has exceeded all of them. apart from the superb location, the attentive staff, tasteful rooms and very good breakfast the hotel creates an atomosphere of \"feeling home away from home\" - and that is something only a very few hotels achieve. thank you for that, i know where to stay when coming back to beautiful barcelona!
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
MICHEL | Germany
09/05/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    DR. KHABIRI EBRAHIM
    One of the best hotel of barcelona, with all confort and security.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
EBRAHIM | Switzerland
12/04/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    PERFECT STAY
    I stayed for one night during a business trip and, unfortunately, had no chance to use all amenities of the hotel. the room was gorgeous and offered a lot of space. the wifi connection allowed a stable connection for working and streaming. for breakfast there was a great choice of food to have an excellent start into the day. i will certainly come back.
    Nein Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
HARALD ADOLF | Germany
11/04/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 8
            • Frühstück
            • 8
    GREAT
    Great stay
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
MARC ALEXANDER | Switzerland
11/04/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 8
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 8
    RELAXING STAY IN BARCELONA
    We were very satisfied with the hotel an can fully recommend it
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
C | Germany
05/04/2022
9.2
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    FREUNDLICHKEIT, LAGE UND FRüHSTüCK
    Das hotel ist sehr gut und zentral gelegen. das personal ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit.das frühstück war ganz hervorragend.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
GAWLIK | Germany
28/03/2022
9.3
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 8
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    PRIVATE OR BUSINESS
    I always stay at the eurostar grand marina in barcelona. it is clean and i like the rooms with the balcony. they react to and solve problems immediately.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
ANDREAS | Switzerland
16/03/2022
9.7
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 9
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
    SéJOUR
    Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour. aucun commentaire tout était parfait. les chambres étaient très propres, la vue improbable. le personnel est très sympas. je retournerai dans cet hôtel sans hésiter.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
CHADIA | Switzerland
14/03/2022
9.6
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
    TOP STAY IN THIS HOTEL
    We have had a pleasure stay with a very kind staff in this location
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
JENS | Germany
09/03/2022
9.8
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    A REALLY TOP HOTEL
    We come back
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
HORST PETER | Germany
07/03/2022
9.8
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 10
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    AWESOME
    It may seem like i just randomly hit \"10\" on every level, but this is in fact my favorite hotel in bcn and no other hotel i\'ve tried comes close (i travel frequently for business). the breakfast, cleanliness, roomsizes and dinner are all top notch. keep it up! i regularly recommend your hotel to colleages or friends.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
JFROEN | Netherlands
07/03/2022
10
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 8
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 8
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 9
        • Lage
        • 9
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 9
            • Frühstück
            • 9
    STANDARD 5-STAR.
    I have chosen the hotel because of the well-equipped gym and the sauna.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
GABOR | Germany
20/02/2022
8.7
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Nein Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
Claudia | DE
06/02/2022
--
Durchschnittliche note von 10
    Reinigung
  • 10
    • Persönliche Betreuung
    • 10
      • Komfort der Zimmer
      • 10
        • Lage
        • 10
          • Ausstattung des Hotels
          • 7
            • Frühstück
            • 10
    M ET MME AGUET
    Un grand merci pour votre attention à l\'occasion de notre mariage qui a eu lieu le 21 janvier dernier. cela nous a beaucoup touchés.tout était parfait, seulement juste dommage que la piscine soit fermée.
    Ja Würden Sie das Hotel an ein Familienmitglied oder Bekannten weiterempfehlen?
YVES | Switzerland
28/01/2022
9.5
Durchschnittliche note von 10
Brauchen Sie Hilfe?Montags bis freitags von 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr